REAL FC - U11 / U12 DEVELOPMENT SQUAD

This is your schedule for the U11 / U12 Development group for the season.

Please read on. 

Training for Week One, Two and Three will be at Goals in Beckenham (Thursday 16th, 23rd and 30th September 2021) at an adjusted time of 5.00-6.00pm just due to the space we have available.

From Week Three, our Development U11 / U12 Group train every week from 5.00pm-6.00pm on a Thursday evening. We will be based at The Langley Annexe (Our New Home) St Dunstans Lane, Beckenham, BR3 3SS

Week Four - Thursday 7th October 2021

Week Five - Thursday 14th October 2021

Week Six - Thursday 21st October 2021

 

Week Seven - Thursday 4th November 2021

Week Eight - Thursday 11th November 2021

Week Nine - Thursday 18th November 2021

Week Ten - Thursday 25th November 2021

Week Eleven - Thursday 2nd December 2021

Week Twelve - Thursday 9th December 2021

Week Thirteen - Thursday 16th December 2021

Week Fourteen - Thursday 6th January 2022

Week Fifteen - Thursday 13th January 2022

Week Sixteen - Thursday 20th January 2022

Week Seventeen - Thursday 27th January 2022

Week Eighteen - Thursday 3rd February 2022

Week Nineteen - Thursday 10th February 2022

Week Twenty - Thursday 24th February 2022

Week Twenty One - Thursday 3rd March 2022

Week Twenty Two - Thursday 10th March 2022

Week Twenty Three - Thursday 17th March 2022

Week Twenty Four - Thursday 24th March 2022

Week Twenty Five - Thursday 31st March 2022

Week Twenty Six - Thursday 21st April 2022

Week Twenty Seven - Thursday 28th April 2022

Week Twenty Eight - Thursday 5th May 2022

Week Twenty Nine - Thursday 12th May 2022

Week Thirty - Thursday 19th May 2022

Week Thirty One - Thursday 26th May 2022

Week Thirty One - Thursday 9th June 2022

Week Thirty Two - Thursday 16th June 2022

Week Thirty Three - Thursday 23rd June 2022

Week Thirty Four - Thursday 30th June 2022

We will be adding some events and one-off football tournaments / competitions to the schedule - Please check back for updates!